Filter and search through the profiles using the form below:

Jane Adcock

Consultant Neurologist

Samrah Ahmed

Postdoctoral research scientist, academic neuropsychologist

Colin J Akerman

Professor of Neuroscience

Iona Alexander

Post Doctoral Research Scientist

Zoi Alexopoulou

Clinical Fellow and DPhil Candidate

Charlotte Allan

NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer

Tahereh (Laleh) Ansari

Postdoctoral Researcher

Olaf Ansorge

Associate Professor

Daniel C Anthony

Professor of Experimental Neuropathology

Chrystalina Antoniades

Associate Professor

Matthew Apps


Neil Armstrong

Honorary Fellow

Frances Ashcroft

GlaxoSmithKline Royal Society Professor

Mary Jane Attenburrow

Senior Clinical Research Fellow

Tipu Aziz

Professor of Neurosurgery

Paul Azzopardi

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Marina Charquero Ballester

Post-graduate Research Assistant

David Bannerman

Professor of Behavioural Neuroscience

Chris Barkus

Post-doctoral Researcher

Load More +

John Geddes

Head of Department

Heidi Johansen-Berg

Director of the Wellcome Centre for Integrative Neuroimaging

Mary Jane Attenburrow

Senior Clinical Research Fellow

Jorge Galino Barres

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

Gabriele DeLuca

Associate Professor and Director of Clinical Neurosciences Undergraduate ...

Nadira Faber

Oxford Martin Research Fellow

Christopher G Fairburn

Emeritus Professor of Psychiatry

Andrew Farmery

Head of the Nuffield Division of Anaesthetics

Mina Fazel

Associate Professor

Seena Fazel

Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow

Michelle Fernandes

Post Doctoral Researcher

Nicola Filippini

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

Dominik Fischer

Honorary Clinical Research Associate

James FitzGerald

Consultant Neurosurgeon

Stephen Fleming

Stephen Fleming

Visiting Fellow in the Social Psychology & Social Neuroscience Research Group

Federico Formenti

Senior Research Fellow

Jane Fossey

Associate Director of Psychological Services Oxford Health NHS FT

Russell Foster

Head of the Nuffield Laboratory of Ophthalmology and the Sleep and Circadian ...

Elaine Fox

Professor of Psychology & Affective Neuroscience

E Sean Foxley

Postdoctoral MRI Physicist

Load More +

Ruxandra Mutihac Dafinca

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Clare Mackay

Professor of Imaging Neuroscience

Robert MacLaren

Professor of Ophthalmology

Tamar Makin

Associate Professor & Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Ed Mann

Associate Professor of Neuroscience

Sanjay Manohar

Associate Professor and Honorary Consultant

Dante Mantini

Sir Henry Dale Wellcome Research Fellow

Jacqueline Marks

OCTUMI-4 Trial Co-ordinator

Rogier Mars

BBSRC David Phillips Fellow

Maryanne Martin

Emeritus Professor of Abnormal Psychology

Sara Mazzucco

Senior Clinical Research Fellow

Michelle McClements

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Ellen McCulloch

Clinical Research Nurse

Justin McKee

Clinical Research Fellow in Multiple Sclerosis

Hannah McMahon

Research Assistant and Study Coordinator

Rupert McShane

Associate Professor

Arpan Mehta

Academic Clinical Fellow (Neurology)

Ziyah Mehta


Load More +

Irene Tracey

Head of Department & Nuffield Chair in Anaesthetic Science, Nuffield Department ...

Cassandra Sampaio Baptista

Postdoctoral researcher

Joram van Rheede

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Jerome Sallet

Sir Henry Dale Wellcome Trust Fellow

Jessica Scaife

Post-doctoral Researcher

Gaia Scerif

Professor of Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience

Annina Schmid

Associate Professor

Helen Segal

Research Scientist

Andrew Segerdahl

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

Sumathi Sekaran

Senior Research Scientist

Arjune Sen

Associate Professor

Hugh Series

Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer

Claire Sexton


Trevor Sharp

Professor of Neuropharmacology

Michael Sharpe

Professor of Psychological Medicine

Ann Sharpley

Trials Manager & Polysomnographer

Bryony Sheaves

Research Clinical Psychologist & NIHR Clinical Doctoral Research Fellow

Sue Simkin

Research Associate & Coordinator for the Centre for Suicide Research

Judit Simon

Visiting Professor of Cognitive Health Economics

Ilina Singh

Professor of Neuroscience & Society

Load More +