Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Kia Nobre

Visiting Wu Tsai Professor of Psychology

Matthew Rushworth

Watts Chair and Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience, Head of Department

Ruxandra Dafinca

Senior Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Clare Mackay

Professor of Imaging Neuroscience

Robert MacLaren

Professor of Ophthalmology

Peter Magill

Deputy Director, MRC Programme Leader

Tamar Makin

Associate Professor & Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Ed Mann

Associate Professor of Neuroscience

Sanjay Manohar

Associate Professor and Honorary Consultant

Dante Mantini

Sir Henry Dale Wellcome Research Fellow

Jacqueline Marks

OCTUMI-4 Trial Co-ordinator

Andre Marreiros

Rogier Mars

Professor of Neurosciences

Maryanne Martin

Emeritus Professor of Abnormal Psychology

Sara Mazzucco

Senior Clinical Research Fellow

Michelle McClements

Senior Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Ellen McCulloch

Clinical Research Nurse

Justin McKee

Clinical Research Fellow in Multiple Sclerosis

Hannah McMahon

Research Assistant and Study Coordinator

Rupert McShane

Associate Professor

Jane Mellanby

Jane Mellanby

Emeritus Academic Visitor

Gero Miesenboeck

Director, Centre for Neural Circuits and Behaviour

David Miklowitz

Karla Miller

Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Ira Milosevic

Liliana Minichiello

Reader in Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience

Lori Minini

Departmental Lecturer

Anna S Mitchell

Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow and Associate Professor

Zoltan Molnar

Professor of Developmental Neuroscience

Andrew Molodynski

Consultant Psychiatrist

Teresa Moloney

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Riikka Mottonen

Associate Professor

Kinan Muhammed

Clinical Lecturer in Neurology

Rebecca Murphy

Senior Research Clinician and Hon Clinical Psychologist

Robin A Murphy

Professor of Experimental Psychology

Susannah Murphy

Associate Professor

Kate Nation

Professor of Experimental Psychology

Andrea H Németh

Professor and Consultant in Neurogenetics

Alejo J Nevado-Holgado

Associate Professor

Megan Neville

Departmental Lecturer

Charles Newton

Cheryl & Reece Scott Professor of Psychiatry

Heather Neyedli

Post Doctoral Researcher

Fernando Nodal

Departmental Lecturer

Marianne O'Connor

Project Manager

Jacinta O'Shea

Principal Investigator

Jill O`Reilly

MRC Career Development Fellow

Thomas Okell

Associate Professor

Load More