Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.



Professor Kevin Talbot,  Head of Clinical Neurology and Professor of Motor Neuron Biology





Peter Magill_small.jpg



Professor Peter Magill, Deputy Director MRC BNDU and MRC Programme Leader








Associate Professor Stuart Clare, Director of Operations, Wellcome Centre for Integrative Neuroimaging




Clare 150 x 150.jpg



Professor Clare Mackay, Associate Director & Head of Translation, OHBA and Professor of Imaging Neuroscience 







Dr Matthew Apps, BBSRC AFL Fellow, University Research Lecturer






Associate Professor Charlotte Stagg, Wellcome Trust/Royal Society Sir Henry Dale Fellow, Head of the Physiological Neuroimaging Group







Professor Catherine Harmer, Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience, Director of the Psychopharmacology and Emotional Research Laboratory






Associate Professor Stuart Peirson, Group Leader in the Sleep and Circadian Neuroscience Institute







Professor Andrew King, Professor of Neurophysiology and Director of the Centre for Integrative Neuroscience







Associate Professor Francis Szele, Group Leader in Developmental Biology







Dr Nahid Zokaei, University Research Lecturer in the Oxford Centre for Human Brain Activity







Associate Professor Peter Oliver, Dept. of Physiology Anatomy and Genetics and MRC Harwell







Dr Adam Packer, Wellcome Trust Sir Henry Dale Fellow, Dept. of Physiology Anatomy and Genetics







Dr Laurence Hunt, Wellcome Trust/Royal Society Sir Henry Dale Fellow, Wellcome Centre for Integrative Neuroimaging








Associate Professor David Dupret, Programme Leader, MRC Brain Network Dynamics Unit, Department of Pharmacology




LYoung_profile (002).jpg



Dr Laura Young, Career Development Lecturer, Department of Experimental Psychology 




sanjay port.jpg



Associate Professor Sanjay Manohar, MRC Clinician Scientist Fellow, Honorary Consultant, Nuffield Department of Clinical Neurosciences






Associate Professor Chrystalina Antoniades, Lecturer in Medicine at Brasenose College, Nuffield Department of Clinical Neurosciences