Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Deadline for Registration: 14 April 2017

Confirmed Speakers:

Arturo Alvarez-Buylla (San Francisco)
Paola Arlotta (Boston)
Benedikt Berninger (Mainz)
Barry Connors (Providence)
Gord Fishell (New York)
Denis Jabaudon (Geneva)
Arnold Kriegstein (San Francisco)
Steven McCarroll (Boston)
Zoltan Molnar (Oxford)
Beatriz Rico (London)
Nenad Sestan (New Haven)
Debra Silver (Durham)
Beth Stevens (Boston)
Bosiljka Tasic (Seattle)
Christopher Walsh (Boston)

In addition, there will be 15 short talks to be selected from submitted abstracts.

Deadline for registration and submission of abstracts14th April 2017