Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

During the closure of the Tinbergen Building the Departments of Experimental Psychology and Zoology have set up core administrative teams in 15 Parks Road.

The key functions for Experimental Psychology are represented by the following people

HOD Office - Kia Nobre, Charlotte Thompson-Grant

Administrator Office – Tracy Tompkins, Janice Young

Personnel – Karen Nobes, Mohini Wadher

Buildings – Andrew Allan, Chris Gibbs, Nathan Kilpinr

Research – Philip McDonald, Bharat Sivadasan

Academic Admin – Helene Augar, Rebecca Cardus, Louise Crispin, Dan Walters

All email addresses and phone numbers remain the same. 

If you have an admin question please do not hesitate to ask as it’s ‘Business as usual’


Further information on the closure

The closure of the Tinbergen Building presents us with an opportunity to develop world leading facilities moving forward. 

- Kia Nobre