Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Members of the Oxford Neuroscience community were successful in two categories of these awards, which celebrate the digital world at the University of Oxford

Nicola Barclay, Simon Kyle, Colin Espie, Christopher-James Harvey and Sumathi Sekaran (Nuffield Dept of Clinical Neurosciences),were joint runners up for 'The Oxford Online Programme in Sleep Medicine' in the category 'Innovative teaching and learning with technology'.

Holly Bridge and Jacqueline Pumphrey (Nuffield Dept of Clinical Neurosciences), Kate Nation (Experimental Psychology) and Zoltan Molnar (Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics) together with Scott Billings and Ellena Smith (Museum of Natural History) were runners up for their contribution to 'Brain Diaries' in the public engagement category.

Hilary Edgcombe got an honourable mention for her work on the LIFE project, also in the public engagement category.

Find out more on the OxTALENT blog