Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Skip to main content

Autumn School in Neuroscience

Thursday, 27 September 2018 to Friday, 28 September 2018, 9am - 5pm

Autumn School in Psychiatry

Monday, 10 September 2018 to Tuesday, 11 September 2018, 9am - 5pm

11th FENS Forum of Neuroscience 2018

http://www.forum2018.fens.org/

Saturday, 07 July 2018 to Wednesday, 11 July 2018 @ Berlin, Germany

BNA Christmas Symposium

Various

Monday, 18 December 2017, 10am to 7pm

Fall Brain Conference 2017: Cortex Evolution and Development

http://www.fens.org/Meetings/The-Brain-Conferences/Cortex-Evolution-and-Development/

Sunday, 24 September 2017 to Wednesday, 27 September 2017 @ Moltkes Palæ, Copenhagen, Denmark

CuttingEEG 2017

http://cuttingeeg.ccni.gla.ac.uk/

Monday, 19 June 2017 to Thursday, 22 June 2017 @ Centre for Cognitive Neuroimaging, University of Glasgow

3rd Symposium on Cutting-Edge Methods for EEG Research

MEG UK 2017 - Conference Event

www.meguk2017.com

Wednesday, 22 March 2017 to Friday, 24 March 2017 @ University of Oxford, Department of Experimental Psychology & St Edmund Hall

Oxford Parkinson’s Disease Centre (OPDC) Research Day 2017

http://www.opdc.ox.ac.uk/research2017

Monday, 20 March 2017 @ Medical Sciences Teaching Centre, University of Oxford

Eye movements and cognitive function in Parkinson’s disease

Chrystalina Antoniades

NDCN Seminar

Thursday, 17 November 2016, 1pm to 2pm @ Seminar Rooms A/B, Level 6, West Wing, John Radcliffe Hospital

Title tba

Mr Dane Corneil Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne

Oxford Neurotheory Forum Seminar

Wednesday, 16 November 2016, 1pm to 2pm @ the Centre for Neural Circuits and Behaviour (CNCB) (Tinsley Building

Adventures in neuroimaging: Building bridges between physics and neuroscience

Professor Karla Miller

Thursday, 13 October 2016, 4.30pm to 5pm @ Lecture Theatre 1, Academic Centre, John Radcliffe Hospital

Acquired prion diseases and their wider relevance in neurodegeneration CANCELLED!!

John Collinge, MRC Prion Unit, UCL London

NDCN Seminar

Thursday, 14 July 2016, 1pm to 2pm @ Seminar Rooms A/B, Level 6, West Wing, John Radcliffe Hospital

Oxfordshire Science Festival

Public Event

Thursday, 23 June 2016 to Sunday, 03 July 2016

Load More