Neuroscience, Psychology and Psychiatry Impact Committee

Professor Daniel Antony		
Professor Chas Bountra		

Prof David Clark

Prof John Geddes

Prof Miles Hewstone

Professor Peter Jezzard

Professor Sarah Pendlebury

Professor Margaret Snowling

Professor Charles Spence

Prof Peter Rothwell

Prof Matthew Wood

External members

Dr Gerry Dawson

Dr Robert McHenry