## **Neuroscience, Psychology and Psychiatry Impact Committee**

Prof David Clark (Chair)

**Professor Daniel Antony** 

**Dr Robert McHenry** 

<u>Professor Chas Bountra</u>
<u>Prof John Geddes</u>
Prof Miles Hewstone
Professor Peter Jezzard
Professor Sarah Pendlebury
Professor Margaret Snowling
<u>Professor Charles Spence</u>
Prof Peter Rothwell
Prof Matthew Wood
External members
Dr Corry Dawson